1. Professor J. Richard Bond
      2. Professor, University of Toronto
        Director, Canadian Institute for Advanced Research Cosmology and Gravity Program
        Director of Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics from 1996-2006
      1. Professor Jean-Pierre Bourguignon
      2. Professor, Department of Mathematics, Ecole Polytechnique
        Director, the Institut des Hautes Etudes Scientifiques (IHES)
        Research Director, National Center of Scientific Research (CNRS)
      1. Professor Marvin L. Cohen
      2. Professor, University of California at Berkeley
        President, American Physical Society (APS) in 2005
      1. Professor David Eisenbud
      2. Professor, University of California at Berkeley
        Director, Mathematical Sciences Research Institute (MSRI) from 1997-2007
        President, American Mathematical Society (AMS) from 2003-2005
      1. Professor Peter Fulde
      2. President, Asia Pacific Center for Theoretical Physics (APCTP)
        Emeritus Director, Max Planck Institute for the Physics of Complex Systems (MPI-PKS)
        Director and Scientific Member, Max Planck Institute for the Physics of Complex Systems (MPI-PKS) from 1993 - 2007
      1. Professor Mitiko Go
      2. External Executive Director, Research Organization of Information and Systems, University of Tokyo
        President, Biophysical Society of Japan in 2007
        President, Ochanomizu University, Japan, from 2005-2008
      1. Professor Shigefumi Mori | 1990 Fields Medalist
      2. Director, Research Institute of Mathematical Sciences (RIMS), Kyoto University
      1. Professor Gabriele Veneziano
      2. Chair, Elementary Particles, Gravitation and Cosmology at College de France
        Head, Theory Division at European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN), Geneva, from 1994-1997