RESEARCH

  • RESEARCH
  • Visitors
  • RESEARCH

    Visitors

    Greetings

    Total: 740

    • 2022-11-27 ~ 2022-11-30

      Dipankar Das Sarma (Indian Institute of Science)

      • -
      • Host: Yunkyu Bang
    • 2022-11-22 ~ 2022-11-27

      Junichiro Kawamura (Institute for Basic Science)

      • junichiro-k@ruri.waseda.jp
      • Host: JRG Hiroshi Okada
    • 2022-11-21 ~ 2022-11-28

      Günter Radons (Chemnitz University of Technology)

      • guenter.radons@physik.tu-chemnitz.de
      • Host: Jae-Hyung Jeon
    • 2022-11-21 ~ 2022-12-03

      Yutaro Shoji (Hebrew Institute of Jerusalem)

      • yutaro.shoji@mail.huji.ac.il
      • Host: JRG Hiroshi Okada
    • 2022-11-21 ~ 2022-12-03

      Christopher Rosen (University of Crete)

      • rosen.christopher@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG Matthew Roberts
    • 2022-11-07 ~ 2022-11-13

      Byoungjoon Ahn (GIST)

      • bjahn123@gist.ac.kr
      • Host: Junggi Yoon
    • 2022-11-04 ~ 2022-12-01

      Paul A. Pearce (University of Melbourne)

      • paulapearce@me.com
      • Host: Yunkyu Bang
    • 2022-10-31 ~ 2022-11-06

      Hajime Otsuka (Kyushu University)

      • otsuka.hajime@phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp
      • Host: JRG Hiroshi Okada
    • 2022-10-31 ~ 2022-11-07

      Keiya Ishiguro (Graduate University for Advanced Studies, Sokendai)

      • ishigu@post.kek.jp
      • Host: JRG Hiroshi Okada
    • 2022-10-30 ~ 2022-11-11

      Luis Apolo (University of Amsterdam)

      • lui.apolo@outlook.com
      • Host: JRG Junggi Yoon
    • 2022-10-30 ~ 2022-11-13

      Christian Ferko (UC Davis)

      • caferko@ucdavis.edu
      • Host: JRG Junggi Yoon
    • 2022-10-30 ~ 2022-11-12

      Kyungsun Lee (GIST)

      • kyungsun.cogito.lee@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG Junggi Yoon
    • 2022-10-30 ~ 2022-11-01

      Jongkuk Kim (KIAS)

      • jongkuk.kim927@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG Hiroshi Okada
    • 2022-10-23 ~ 2022-10-29

      Justin David (Indian Institute of Science)

      • justin@iisc.ac.in
      • Host: JRG Junggi Yoon
    • 2022-10-21 ~ 2022-11-30

      Bum-Hoon Lee (Sogang University)

      • bhl@sogang.ac.kr
      • Host: SAG
    • 2022-10-15 ~ 2022-10-25

      Junichiro Kawarmura (Institute for Basic Science)

      • jkawa@ibs.re.kr
      • Host: JRG Hiroshi Okada
    • 2022-10-11 ~ 2022-11-18

      Yasuaki Hikida (YITP)

      • yhikida@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
      • Host: JRG Junggi Yoon
    • 2022-10-11 ~ 2022-10-18

      Euihun Joung (Kyung Hee University)

      • euihun.joung@khu.ac.kr
      • Host: SAG
    • 2022-10-10 ~ 2022-10-12

      Markus B. Raschke (University of Colorado)

      • markus.raschke@colorado.edu
      • Host: SAG 김지훈
    • 2022-10-03 ~ 2022-10-05

      Choong Sun Kim (Yonsei University / Dongshin University)

      • cskim@yonsei.ac.kr
      • Host: Yunkyu Bang